Hang tight while we prepare your form...

This form may capture sensitive data (credit cards, bank accounts…), yet this site isn’t sufficiently secured.

Please contact the site administrator to resolve this issue. He must enable SSL.

This form failed to load. Try reloading this page.

The server may be having issues, or this website’s administrator may have deleted the form.

LOVE & RESPECT

LOVE & RESPECT is a new course from XO MARRIAGE MINISTRIES here at the Bridge led by Pastors Jack & Charity Watkins. LOVE & RESPECT will launch Friday February 5th and will be a 10 week course every Friday night at 7pm located at The Bridge Church.

LOVE & RESPECT will truly revolutionize the way you think about your spouse and the way you talk to them as well. We believe your marriage will be deeply impacted by this course as well as the small group atmosphere where you will have the chance to build new relationships with others in the same boat you're in. 


Make sure to get signed up today as this course has limited space. 


The course is $30 per couple and it includes all materials you'll need AND it includes childcare for those that will need that... THAT'S RIGHT! CHILDCARE! Treat is like a date night with your spouse. Get out of the house for a couple hours, focus on each other, build relationships, AND your kiddos will have a blast. 

For more info, email pastors Jack & Charity. 

jack@thebridgepdx.com

charity@thebridgepdx.com

RECOVERME

This is a Freedom Tribe that helps people with hurts habits and hangups. This Tribe is open to people of all backgrounds and current life situations, not just for those walking in recovery. 


This amazing Tribe is led by Jason & Jayme Palosaari


Tribe Location: 8747 SE Foster Rd Portland OR 97266


Tribe Times: Tuesdays 7pm & Thursdays 7pm


Contact Jason & Jayme for more info: jason@thebridgepdx.com jayme@thebridgepdx.com

TRIBAL GAME NIGHT

GAME NIGHT is led by Jesse & Johanna Miller. 


Tribe location: NE Vancouver


Tribe Time: Fridays 6:30pm


18 years and older, no child care available


For more info email the Millers: jesse@thebridgepdx.com johanna@thebridgepdx.com

FRICTION

FRICTION TRIBE is a Tribe for men of all ages and is led by Pastor Jack Watkins.


Tribe location: 8747 SE Foster Rd Portland OR 97266.


Tribe Times: 2nd & 4th Tuesdays 6:30pm


For more info, contact Pastor Jack: jack@thebridgepdx.com

FLAG FOOTBALL

FLAG FOOTBALL is led by Ricky Bishop and hosts games every Saturday at 9am at Lents Park. 


Tribe Location: SE Portland


Tribe Time: Saturdays 9-11am


Tribe is Co-ed and ages 16 & up


For more info, contact Ricky: ricky@thebridgepdx.com