Hang tight while we prepare your form...

This form may capture sensitive data (credit cards, bank accounts…), yet this site isn’t sufficiently secured.

Please contact the site administrator to resolve this issue. He must enable SSL.

This form failed to load. Try reloading this page.

The server may be having issues, or this website’s administrator may have deleted the form.

RECOVERME

This is a Freedom Tribe that helps people with hurts habits and hangups. This Tribe is open to people of all backgrounds and current life situations, not just for those walking in recovery. 


This amazing Tribe is led by Jason & Jayme Palosaari


Tribe Location: 8747 SE Foster Rd Portland OR 97266


Tribe Times: Tuesdays 7pm & Thursdays 7pm


Contact Jason & Jayme for more info: jason@thebridgepdx.com jayme@thebridgepdx.com

TRIBAL GAME NIGHT

GAME NIGHT is led by Jesse & Johanna Miller. 


Tribe location: NE Vancouver


Tribe Time: Fridays 6:30pm


18 years and older, no child care available


For more info email the Millers: jesse@thebridgepdx.com johanna@thebridgepdx.com

FRICTION

FRICTION TRIBE is a Tribe for men of all ages and is led by Pastor Jack Watkins.


Tribe location: 8747 SE Foster Rd Portland OR 97266.


Tribe Times: 2nd & 4th Tuesdays 6:30pm


For more info, contact Pastor Jack: jack@thebridgepdx.com

FLAG FOOTBALL

FLAG FOOTBALL is led by Ricky Bishop and hosts games every Saturday at 9am at Lents Park. 


Tribe Location: SE Portland


Tribe Time: Saturdays 9-11am


Tribe is Co-ed and ages 16 & up


For more info, contact Ricky: ricky@thebridgepdx.com

CHOSEN YOUTH TRIBE

CHOSEN YOUTH TRIBE is led by Jesse & Johanna Miller and is the student ministries of the Bridge Church. 


Tribe Location: 8747 SE Foster Rd Portland OR 97266


Tribe Times: Wednesdays 6:30


This tribe is open to youth ages 12-18


For more info, contact the Millers: jesse@thebridgepdx.com johanna@thebridgepdx.com

PDX SAINTS TRIBE

PDX SAINTS TRIBE is a freedom Tribe and is led by Kristle Delihanty. PDX SAINTS is an amazing ministry which helps those that are houseless around Portland and serves meals every Friday. 


Tribe Times: Fridays 1:30-3:30pm


Tribe Location: Upper East Side of Lents Park / 92nd & Holagate


This Tribe is kid friendly


For more info, contact Kristle: kristle@thebridgepdx.com